Stampa la pagina | Close Window

Black Rose second effect

Stampato da: Hobby&Golf Forum
Categoria: YU-GI-OH!
Nome del Forum: Rulings - Chiarimenti
Descrizione del forum: I nostri Judge a vostra disposizione!
URL: http://www.hobbyandgolf.it/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=80994
Data di Stampa: 05 Aprile 2025 alle 02:27
Versione del Software: Web Wiz Forums 9.55 - http://www.webwizforums.com


Topic: Black Rose second effect
Postato da: ChaosNemesis
Soggetto: Black Rose second effect
Postato in data: 31 Maggio 2010 alle 11:05
TCG Rulings

    * Removing 1 Plant-Type monster in your Graveyard from play is a cost.[1]

    * "Black Rose Dragon's" second effect targets 1 monster your opponent controls.[1]

    * If the monster targeted by "Black Rose Dragon's" second effect is not changed to Attack Position by "Black Rose Dragon's" effect, its ATK is not reduced to 0.[1]

    * If you target a face-down Defense Position monster, its Flip Effect will activate after "Black Rose Dragon's" effect resolves.[1]

    * After a monster's ATK is reduced to 0 by "Black Rose Dragon's" second effect, if another effect increases its ATK it will be applied to the 0 ATK.[1]




Giusto per dire a tutti quelli che dicevano che non si puņ targettare un face-down:

EPIC FAIL

-------------



Risposte:
Postato da: Drazhar
Postato in data: 31 Maggio 2010 alle 17:12
molto bello ma non vedo la domanda...
chiudo

-------------
Stop using the word "opinion" to mean that I'm not allowed to explain why you're wrong



Stampa la pagina | Close Window

Bulletin Board Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 9.55 - http://www.webwizforums.com
Copyright ©2001-2009 Web Wiz - http://www.webwizguide.com