Stampa la pagina | Close Window

tiki curse vs grapha

Stampato da: Hobby&Golf Forum
Categoria: YU-GI-OH!
Nome del Forum: Rulings - Chiarimenti
Descrizione del forum: I nostri Judge a vostra disposizione!
URL: http://www.hobbyandgolf.it/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=86995
Data di Stampa: 06 Aprile 2025 alle 15:43
Versione del Software: Web Wiz Forums 9.55 - http://www.webwizforums.com


Topic: tiki curse vs grapha
Postato da: the best94
Soggetto: tiki curse vs grapha
Postato in data: 27 Dicembre 2011 alle 13:38
se tiki settata viene bersagliata dall'effetto di grapha, che accade? viene distrutta o puo essere incatenata ed evocata?

-------------
top 64 all'europeo 2012 con mazzo da 20euro.



Risposte:
Postato da: Drazhar
Postato in data: 27 Dicembre 2011 alle 13:53
tu evochi snow e hai priorità di attivare effetti (qello di grapha non è un effetto ma una procedura di evocazione) se non attivi effetti, cedi la prio all'oppo che puo tranquillamente attivare max c

il primo terreno se ne va per una meccanica di gioco, nel momento in cui ne metti uno devi togliere l'altro.



-------------
Stop using the word "opinion" to mean that I'm not allowed to explain why you're wrong


Postato da: Il Folle
Postato in data: 27 Dicembre 2011 alle 14:05
Questo è tutto quello che devi sapere sulle carte magie terreno



Field Spell Cards are a kind of Spell Card that can only be placed into the Field Spell Card Zone. There can only be 1 face-up Field Spell Card on the field at any time between both players. When you activate or Set a Field Spell Card, you place it into your Field Spell Card Zone. You cannot Set a Field Spell Card in your Spell and Trap Card Zone.
If you have a Field Spell Card in your Field Spell Card Zone, you can still activate or Set a new Field Spell Card from your hand. When you do, the old Field Spell Card is immediately destroyed and placed into the Graveyard. If your opponent negates the activation of your new Field Spell Card or destroys it before it can resolve, the old Field Spell Card is still destroyed.
Example 1:
Player A has “Umi” face-up in his Field Spell Card Zone. If he activates “Zombie World” from his hand, “Umi” is immediately destroyed and placed into his Graveyard, and “Zombie World” is placed face-up in his Field Spell Card Zone.
Example 2:
Player A has “Rising Air Current” face-up in her Field Spell Card Zone. She activates “Sanctuary in the Sky”, destroying “Rising Air Current” and placing it into her Graveyard. Player B chains “Magic Jammer”. When “Magic Jammer” resolves, “Sanctuary in the Sky” is negated and destroyed. “Rising Air Current” remains in the Graveyard.


If you have a Field Spell Card face-up in your Field Spell Card Zone and your opponent Sets a Field Spell Card, your Field Spell Card is not destroyed. If your opponent activates their Field Spell Card, your Field Spell Card is not immediately destroyed. If you negate the activation of your opponent’s Field Spell Card or destroy it before it resolves, your Field Spell Card will remain on the field.
Example 1:
Player A has “Necrovalley” face-up in his Field Spell Card Zone. Player B, activates “Wasteland”. Player A chains “Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell”. When the Chain resolves, “Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell” negates and destroys “Wasteland”. Player A’s “Necrovalley” remains face-up in her Field Spell Card Zone.
Example 2:
Player A has “Rising Air Current” face-up in his Field Spell Card Zone. Player B activates “Mystic Plasma Zone”. Player A chains “Mystical Space Typhoon” and targets “Mystic Plasma Zone”. When the Chain resolves, “Mystical Space Typhoon” destroys “Mystic Plasma Zone”. Player A’s “Rising Air Current” remains face-up in his Field Spell Card Zone.


Postato da: the best94
Postato in data: 27 Dicembre 2011 alle 14:07
grazie ad entrambi, specialmente a pavo che me lo ha detto prima.

-------------
top 64 all'europeo 2012 con mazzo da 20euro.


Postato da: the best94
Postato in data: 28 Dicembre 2011 alle 18:25
aggiornato

-------------
top 64 all'europeo 2012 con mazzo da 20euro.



Stampa la pagina | Close Window

Bulletin Board Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 9.55 - http://www.webwizforums.com
Copyright ©2001-2009 Web Wiz - http://www.webwizguide.com